February Glam Bag!

Normally, my glam bags don’t arrive until later in the month. Ipsy surprised me this time and I got my glam bag just in time for Valentine’s Day! This month’s glam bag has sort of a sweet pink theme, definitely fitting for Valentine’s Day. So, I thought I’d give you all a nice look at them. An in depth review will be published later in the week.

This is what the February bag looks like:

SAM_2686.JPG

Very cute indeed! The back is just the pink that you can see at the top.

In the bag:

Let’s start with the Skinfix Ultra Rich Body Butter. This one is for dry skin and I’m excited to try it! I get pretty dry around this time of the year.

SAMSUNG CSC

 

Next, we have the IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye concealer. It comes in four different shades and claims it will cover everything. I am usually pretty skeptical of concealers because most crease under my eyes and actually leave dry patches, but I will let you all know how this one works for me!

SAMSUNG CSC

 

Now, we have the Vintage by Jessica Liebeskind Sparkling Lipgloss in Pink Sequin. It’s shiny and sparkly. The color is light but pretty sheer.

SAMSUNG CSC

 

Then, we have the trèStiQue Baby Blush Stick in the shade Bora Bora Coral. This is the color if I concentrate it on my hand. I will show a photo of it after being blended in with the review of the glam bag. The color seems like just a really nice coral though, pretty excited for this one. I’m sure this could also be used for the lips.

SAMSUNG CSC

 

Lastly, we have the Ciaté London Mini Paint Pot in the color My Off Duty Nude. This one I wanted to try, so I quickly applied a couple coats on my nails. The color is very sheer, I think there needs to be three coats in order for the color to be even. In the photo, I have on two (poorly done) coats and I can still see some spots. Very light color. I sort of like it though, it’s a dainty and sweet pink.

SAMSUNG CSC

 

 

AND there we have it! This month’s glam bag! Review will come out soon!

Leave a Reply

